Meeting Schedule

Buckeye Athletic Boosters

2018-2019 Meeting Schedule

6:30 pm

Edgewood HS Library

 

1st Monday of the Month

 

Monday, July 9, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018 *

Monday, October 1, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Monday, January 7, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019