Skip to content

Meeting Schedule

483 Reads

0 Comments

Buckeye Athletic Boosters

2016-2017 Meeting Schedule

6:30 pm

Edgewood HS Library

 

1st Monday of the Month

 

Monday, July 11, 2016 *

Monday, August 1, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016 *

Monday, October 3, 2016

Monday, November 7, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Monday, January 9, 2017 *

Monday, February 6, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017